Tatjana Goranović, tanjagoranovic@hotmail.com, Croatia

Hans Huitink, hans j.huitink@vumc.nl, Netherlands

Vitaly Stamov Russia, elena.dolbneva@mail.ru, Russia

Ida Di Giacinto, digiacintoida@gmail.com, Italy

Calin Mitre, cmitre2001@gmail.com, Romania

Hülya Bilgin, hulyabilginmd@gmail.com, Turkey

Volker Dörges, volker.doerges@gmail.com, Germany

Pavel Michalek, pafkamich@yahoo.co.uk, Czech Republik

Ismet Suljevic, ismetsul@bih.net.ba, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mika Isohanni, mika.isohanni@hus.fi, Finland

Biljana Shirgoska, bshirgoska@yahoo.com, Macedonia

Zoltán Szűcs, zoltanszucsmd@gmail.com, Hungary

Vicente Martinez Pons, vrmartinez@gmail.com, Spain

Marijana Karisik, marijana.karisik@gmail.com, Montenegro

Vladimir Dolinaj, dovlamed@gmail.com, Serbia

Maren Kleinebrueggeney, maren.kleinebrueggeney@gmail.com, Switzerland

Ricardo Urtubia, ricardo.urtubia@gmail.com, Chile

Go to top