EAMSlogo200

Natalia Belitzky, natalia.belitzky@hospitalitaliano.org.ar, Argentinia

Ismet Suljevic, ismetsul@bih.net.ba, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Ricardo Urtubia, ricardo.urtubia@gmail.com, Chile

Pavel Michalek, pafkamich@yahoo.co.uk, Czech Republik

Tatjana Goranović, tanjagoranovic@hotmail.com, Croatia

Mika Isohanni, mika.isohanni@hus.fi, Finland

Volker Dörges, volker.doerges@gmail.com, Germany

Zoltán Szűcs, zoltanszucsmd@gmail.com, Hungary

Ida Di Giacinto, digiacintoida@gmail.com, Italy

Antigona Hasani, antigona.hasani@uni-pr.edu, Kosovo

Biljana Shirgoska, bshirgoska@yahoo.com, Macedonia

Marijana Karisik, marijana.karisik@gmail.com, Montenegro

Hans Huitink, hans j.huitink@vumc.nl, Netherlands

Ana Isabel Pereira, aisabelppereira@hotmail.com, Portugal

Nabil Shallik, nabilsholik66@hotmail.com, Qatar

Calin Mitre, cmitre2001@gmail.com, Romania

Vitaly Stamov Russia, elena.dolbneva@mail.ru, Russia

Vladimir Dolinaj, dovlamed@gmail.com, Serbia

Xavier Onrubia, onrubiax@gmail.com, Spain

Maren Kleinebrueggeney, maren.kleinebrueggeney@gmail.com, Switzerland

Hülya Bilgin, hulyabilginmd@gmail.com, Turkey

Go to top