Committees of EAMS as announced by The President at the 3rd European Airway Management Congress in Valencia Spain (November 2016)

Committee on EAMS Development and Communication

Annual Meeting & Sponsoring Committee

Education & Trainee Committee

Advisory Committee

Science Committee

Airway Management in Special Circumstances Committee

Rüdiger Noppens (CAN)

noppens@posteo.de

Lorenz Theiler (CH)

lorenztheiler@hotmail.com

Robert Greif (CH)

robert.greif@insel.ch

Kamil Toker (TR)

kamiltoker@gmail.com

Massimiliano Sorbello (I)

maxsorbello@gmail.com

Arnd Timmerman (D)

atimmer@web.de

Arnd Timmerman (D)

atimmer@web.de   

Jessica G. Maugeri (I)

jessicamaugeri@hotmail.it

Massimiliano Sorbello (I)

maxsorbello@gmail.com

Pierre Diemunsch (F)

pierre.diemunsch@chru-strasbourg.fr

Iljaz Hodzovic (UK)

hodzovic@cf.ac.uk

David Aleksandrowicz (UK)

daleks@doctors.org.uk 

Kemal Tolga Saracoglu (TR)

saracoglukt@gmail.com

Arnd Timmerman(D)

atimmer@web.de

Vladimir Dolinaj (SR)

dovlamed@gmail.com

Flavia Petrini (I)

flavia.petrini@unich.it

Volker Doerges (D)

volker.doerges@gmail.com

Ayten Saracoglu (TR)

anesthesiayten@gmail.com

Andrej Andrašovský (UK)

aandrasovsky@gmail.com

Massimiliano Sorbello (I)

Pedro Charco Mora(E)

pcharco@gmail.com

John Henderson (UK)

john@airway.org.uk

Ruggero M. Corso (I)

rmcorso@gmail.com

EugenioMartinezHurtado (E)  emartinez@anestesiar.org

Valencia Orgaz (E)

oscarvalenzia@gmail.com

Daniela Godoroja (ROM)

danielagodoroja@yahoo.com

PervinSutas Bozkurt (TR)

apbs@istanbul.edu.tr

Vicente MartinezPons (E)

vrmartinez@gmail.com

Lorenz Theiler (CH)

lorenztheiler@hotmail.com

Francesco Sgalambro (I)

fr.sgalambro@tiscali.it

Nabil Shallik (Qatar)

nabilsholik66@hotmail.com

Volker Doerges (D)

volker.doerges@gmail.com

Stefano Falcetta (I)

falmed@libero.it

Dusanka Janjevic (SR)

djanjevic@sbb.rs

Eva Rivas (E)

erivas@clinic.cat

Guido Merli (I)

guidomerli@gmail.com

Ida Digiacinto (I)

digiacintoida@gmail.com

María José Parra (E)

mjoseparragonzalez@gmail.com

Fauzia Mir (UK)

fauzia_mir@yahoo.com

 

Tomasz Gaszyński (P)

tomasz.gaszynski@umed.lodz.pl

Marijana Karisik (Mont)

marijana.karisik@gmail.com

Web Master (ex officio)

 

Rosa Gallo (I)

rosagallo2003@gmail.com

 

 

 

pdfCommittees of EAMS

Go to top