ALBANIA Igli Zhilla iglizh@hotmail.com

AUSTRIA Ernst Zadrobilek ernst.zadrobilek@adair.at

BOSNIA HERZEGOVINA  Ismet Suljevic ismetsul@bih.net.ba 

BULGARIA Silvi Georgiev silvi.georgiev@avb.bg

CROATIA Branka Maldini branka.maldini@gmail.com 

CZECHOSLOVAKIA Pavel Michalek pafkamich@yahoo.co.uk

DENMARK Michael Kristensen michael.seltz.kristensen@rh.hosp.dk 

ESTONIA Veiko Herodes veikoherodes@hotmail.com

FINLAND Annika Takala annika.takala@hus.fi

FRANCE Pierre Diemunsch pierre.diemunsch@chau-strasboug.fr 

FRANCE Olivier Langeron olivier.langeron@psi.aphp.fr  

GERMANY Volker Dörges doerges@uksh.de

GERMAY Arnd Timmermann  atimmer@web.de  

GERMANY Rudiger Noppens noppens@uni-mainz.de  

GERMANY Ulrich Braun ubraun@gwdg.de  

GREECE Joannis Zogogiannis achaeusz@hotmail.com

HUNGARY Zoltan Szucs zoltanszucsmd@gmail.com  

IRELAND Ellen O'Sullivan ellenosullivan2000@gmail.com

ISRAEL Tibi Ezri tezri@netvision.net.il

ITALY Massimiliano Sorbello maxsorbello@gmail.com 

ITALY Flavia Petrini flavia.petrini@unich.it 

LATVIA Anete Eklona anete.eklona@gmail.com

LITHUANIA Aurika Karbonskiene aurika.karbonskiene@kaunoklinikos.lt

MACEDONIA Biljana Shirgoska bshirgoska@yahoo.com

MOLDAVIA Serghei Sandru shandru@mail.md

MONTENEGRO Marijana Karisek marijana.karisik@gmail.com

NETHERLANDS Ankie Hamaekers a.hamaekers@mumc.nl

NETHERLANDS Hans Huitink j.huitink@vumc.nl 

NORWAY Carl E. Bjerkelund caje@uus.no

POLAND Tomasz Gaszynski tomgaszyn@hotmail.com

PORTUGAL Paulo Amorim pamorim@tvtel.pt

ROMANIA Calin Mitre cmitre2001@yahoo.com 

RUSSIA Victor Mizikov bismella@mail.ru

SCOTLAND UK John Henderson john@airway.cp.uk

SERBIA Dushanka Janjevic djanjevic@SBB.rs

SERBIA Vladimir Dolinaji dovlamed@gmail.com

SPAIN Vicente Martinez Pons vrmartinez@gmail.com

SPAIN Xavier Onrubia onrubiax@gmail.com

SWEDEN Katarina Hallen Katarina.Hallen@vgregion.se

SWITZERLAND Lorenz Theiler  lorenz_theiler@insell.ch

SWITZERLAND Robert Greif  robert.greif@insel.ch 

TURKEY Kamil Toker tokerkamil@yahoo.com

TURKEY Hulya Bilgin hulyabilginmd@gmail.com

UNITED KINGDOM Anil Patel dranilpatelent@gmail.com

UNITED KINGDOM (DAS) Jairaj Rangasami jairajrangasamy@hotmail.com

Need to talk to us

EAMS Secretary
Assoc. Prof. Dr. med. Kemal Tolga Saracoglu 
Email: eamssecretary@gmail.com

 
  
Get in contact  
find us on facebook badge 400  
 
 
Back to top